Slacking!

I’m still here, I promise.  I’m not even going to try catching up on that last 30 day project I tried!  I don’t know, I just haven’t felt like blogging in awhile.  Things have been busy-ish.  I have a few things I want to write about soon.

One of them will be M’s first birthday!  Holy cow, she’s almost 12 months old, that was seriously the fastest year ever.  Her party is this coming Saturday.  So hopefully I won’t forget to do a nice update next week sometime.

For a super quick update: M is starting to walk, loves cars and chewing on things, is starting to talk, loves dancing whenever she hears music, likes splashing in the bath tub, has 3 teeth, likes to try to eat things (but mostly plays with it), loves peek-a-boo and pat-a-cake, playing tools with brother, is still is very attatched to Mama, and is still a pudge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

