Flappy Kickies

So yesterday I was at the dentist (having a root canal done, boo), and while I was laying there I had my hands resting down at my sides-ish.  Flappy baby started kicking and punching at the same time or doing jumping jacks or something because I was getting poked on both sides simultaneously.  And with both hands I felt the punches and kicks from the outside!  That’s the first time I’ve felt movement on the outside, whenever I’ve tried so far they stop moving!  Nineteen weeks is also when I felt B move on the outside for the first time, and he also did the same game where he’d stop as soon as I put my hand there.  So awwww!  That made the root canal better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

