Bond, James Bond

Here is Baby 007!

The hospital has fuzzier machines than my RE, but there is fuzzy baby with heartbeat!!!  (The whitish part is the heart, the gray blob above that is the head).

Like I’ve been saying, I knew things were going okay, but couldn’t let myself know that until it was proven.  And now it is!  I don’t know what to do with myself!  I can be happy now, but it’s going to be sort of a slow unwinding process.  OMG!!!!!!!!  I am not going to let myself be afraid of another fluke chromosomal issue after this point, like what happened with Michael.  I feel like this is finally our arm baby!  And to be honest seeing the baby healthy felt a little anticlimactic because the whole time God has been telling me things were going to be okay.

(Oh, also the letter my RE had sent the CNM said my due date was November 11, even though online I had calculated it as November 12.  So I think the 11th is the official date they’re going by because he’s the authority on such things.  (Baby measured for due date November 13, so on track!))

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy W
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 16:15:16

    Praise God!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Tabatha
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 20:34:16

    SOOO thankful and happy!! Cant wait to meet my little nephew/niece!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

