Bracelet

Just had to share.  I finally finished my bracelet, which has birthstones for all of my babies.  Technically the first two green ones should be a lighter green than the second two (August/Peridot vs. May/Emerald), but then I would’ve had to buy a separate package of beads.  The one I did buy had pink and goldish in it too, so I’m set for when IVF works and I have to add October or November on there.  (Positive thinking!)

I’m so happy to have something easy/comfy to wear every day!  It looks just how I originally pictured it too. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

