♥ Sunny

I just realized that today was my EDD for my IUI baby, Sunny.  Thinking about you today. :X

I think Sunny has a sense of humor, and also gave me a good sign for today.  My period did finally show up, so today I guess is the official start of my IVF cycle.  It probably happened because I dropped my Lupron dose last night.  I think it’s a good day. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah R.
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 20:48:27

    ❤ to you Shannon.

    Reply

  2. Crystal Theresa
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 01:54:54

    I’m glad your Sunny gave you a wink today ♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

