Holy Pile of Medicine, Batman!

The Lupron is going fine.  It’s so easy, you don’t have to mix it or change needles, but you inject it with these dinky syringes and the plunger doesn’t move very smoothly.  I’m still really eager to get more going with this, but only a few more days!  I got the rest of my meds today and decided to pile all of the ones I’ll be using on the table because it amused me.  And this doesn’t even include all the syringes and assortment of needles I have.

So the list officially is:
Leuprolide (Lupron generic)
Menopur
Gonal F Multi-dose
Chorionic Gonadotripin (Hcg)
Azithromycin (antibiotic)
Methylprednisolone (an anti-inflammatory?  That’s the one I forgot to list before.)
Diazepam
Promethazine (anti-nausea)
Crinone
And this is why I’m a walking pharmacy.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gretchen
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 15:58:38

    Do you inject the Play-Doh, too? 😛

    Reply

    • Shan
      Jan 30, 2012 @ 07:47:45

      Haha, I even said, man there’s Play-doh in the picture. Of course I didn’t think I could just go move it at the time.

      Reply

  2. sarah R.
    Feb 03, 2012 @ 19:44:44

    thinking about you

    Reply

  3. kayla
    Feb 06, 2012 @ 18:55:25

    Hiiii!! *wave* I’m on both of your IVF boards 🙂 I finally clicked your link and decided to leave you a comment.

    Reply

  4. Tabatha
    Mar 03, 2012 @ 20:58:30

    Wow!!!! That’s insane!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

