Yesss

Buttloads of Menopur has paid off!  I have follicles at 19, 16, 16, 14, 14, 13, 13, and 13.  That’s 5 follicles and 3 more maybes, according to the Dr.  According to me that’s one good follicle, possibly 3, and I’d eat my hat if there were any more than that based on the results I’ve gotten with other follicle measurements in the past.  My estradiol was at 790, and they say it’s about 200 per egg, so that indicates probably 4 eggs.  I trigger tonight, and am only on CD10.  I’m very happy with this, I finally feel hopeful that this cycle could work out.  That is all. 🙂

This bodes well for two sunshines. Not unlike on Tatooine.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. McKenzie Cross
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 15:16:25

    Fingers crossed for you!

    Reply

  2. sarah R
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 16:36:43

    Praying for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

